Randy's Calendar of Events!

Randy Wayne White’s

SALT RIVER Tour

On Sale:  February 11, 2020

 

SANIBEL, FL

Sunday, February 9 at 12:00 PM

Doc Ford’s Sanibel

2500 Island Inn Road

Sanibel, FL 33957

239-472-8311

 

SANIBEL, FL

Monday, February 10 at 12:00 PM

Doc Ford’s Sanibel

2500 Island Inn Road

Sanibel, FL 33957

239-472-8311

 

MARCO ISLAND, FL

Tuesday, February 11 at 2:00 PM

Sunshine Booksellers

677 South Collier Boulevard

Marco Island, FL 34145

239-393-0353

 

FT. MYERS, FL

Tuesday, February 11 at 7:00 PM

Barnes & Noble #2711

13751 Tamiami Trail

Ft. Myers, FL 33912

239-437-0654

 

SARASOTA, FL

Wednesday, February 12 at 7:00 PM

Barnes & Noble #2737

4010 South Tamiami Trail

Sarasota, FL 34231

941-923-9907

 

ST. PETERSBURG, FL

Thursday, February 13 at 3:00 PM

Haslam’s

2025 Central Ave

St. Petersburg, FL 33713

727-822-8616

 

JACKSONVILLE, FL

Friday, February 14 at 7:00 PM

The BookMark

200 First Street

Neptune Beach, FL 32266

904-241-9026

 

VERO BEACH, FL

Saturday, February 15 at 12:00 PM

Vero Beach Book Center

392 21st Street

Vero Beach, FL 32960

772-569-2050

 

DELRAY BEACH, FL

Saturday, February 15 at 6:00 PM

Murder on the Beach

104 West Atlantic Avenue

Delray Beach, FL 33444

561-279-7790

 

PUNTA GORDA, FL

Sunday, February 16 at 12:00 PM

Copperfish Books

103 West Marion Avenue

Punta Gorda, FL 33950

941-205-2560

 

CAPTIVA, FL

Monday, February 17 at 12:00 PM

Doc Ford’s Captiva

5400 South Seas Plantation Road

Captiva, FL 33924

239-312-4275

 

FT. MYERS BEACH, FL

Tuesday, February 18 at 12:00 PM

Doc Ford’s Ft. Myers Beach

708 Fishermans Wharf

Fort Myers Beach, FL 33931

239-765-9660