Randy Wayne White New York Times Bestselling Author
Randy Wayne White

Coming March 13th!

Caribbean Rim

A Doc Ford Novel
by Randy Wayne White

Murder, sunken treasure, and pirates both ancient and modern send Doc Ford on a nightmare quest in the thrilling new novel in the New York Times-bestselling series.

Marine biologist Doc Ford has been known to help his friends out of jams occasionally, but he's never faced a situation like this. His old pal Carl Fitzpatrick has been chasing sunken wrecks most of his life, but now he's run afoul of the Florida Division of Historical Resources. Read more | Meet Randy on Tour

Amazon Barnes & Noble Books-A-Million Apple iBooks IndieBound

Randy Wayne White Doc Ford HomestayDoc Ford's Homestay Experience
Stay at Author Randy Wayne White's Florida Home: The Place Where Thrillers Are Written — Pine Island, Florida.
More information
Follow Randy on Amazon

Randy Wayne White is the author of twenty-three Doc Ford novels, most recently Deep Blue; the Hannah Smith novels Seduced, Haunted, Deceived, and Gone; and four collections of nonfiction. He lives on Sanibel Island, Florida, where he was a light-tackle fishing guide for many years. More>>

Coming in paperback March 6th

Mangrove Lightning

A Doc Ford Novel
by Randy Wayne White

The ghosts of a 1925 multiple murder stalk Doc Ford, in the electrifying new novel in the New York Times–bestselling series.

A legendary charter captain and guide named Tootsie Barlow has come to him, muttering about a curse. The members of his extended family have suffered a bizarre series of attacks, and Barlow is convinced it has something to do with a multiple murder in 1925, in which his family had a shameful part.
Read more>>

Amazon Barnes & Noble Books-A-Million Apple iBooks IndieBound